BOD Mastery Program

Is your agency struggling to implement a consistent and efficient BOD process?  SPEED Training is here to help!

This 6 week course will train the eyes and ears of your agency to knock down BOD tasks efficiently and set your agency up for success!

BOD Mastery Program Covers:

BOD Tasks in ECRM

Forms, Payments, Issued & Mailed, Sales Opportunities, etc. 

ECRM Claims Cases

Initial Contact, start SMPs

Underwriting Memos

Auto & Fire Folders in Outlook

Get your Team Member Certified!

Start Date: December 8th 2020

This 6 week course will provide your team member training directly from SPEED to become a BOD expert for your agency.  You are guaranteed to have a consistent process implemented in your agency and your BOD will always be worked efficiently! 

Weekly trainings will be held on Tuesdays at 2pm MST (1pm PST, 3pm CST, 4pm EST). Depending on interest we plan to start the program on December 8th.

Interest List

If we have enough interest, we will reach out to let you know the Mastery Program is confirmed!

  • BOD Process

  • These rules automatically filter corporate emails into shared folders like Auto and Fire Underwriting.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.